RSS Feed

My Birthday Cake

Posted on

Greetings,

Just a quick post today as it is very late and I am about to go to bed, but I couldn’t let the day go by without sharing my amazing birthday cake with you all.

Today (well May 14th) I turned 21 and to celebrate my mom made me a Beauty and the Beast birthday cake. I had to help with a few of the fine details but I didn’t mind. But I am so thrilled with how the cake turned out. It looked (and tasted) amazing!

my_birthday_cake_by_bee_minor-d658fq4

My mom even bought little Beauty and the Beast figurines to put all around the cake which was a really nice touch.

That’s it, just wanted to share! If anyone is interested in seeing some cakes I have actually designed and created, please let me know, I’d be happy to share them with you on here.

– Bee

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

