RSS Feed

Drawing/Painting | Demi Lovato’s DEMI

Posted on

Greetings,

About two weeks ago, I started drawing Demi Lovato’s new album artwork for DEMI. However alot of things happened in the last two weeks and I only got chance to finish the drawing last night.

Here is the finished portrait

demi_by_bee_minor-d65tn2q

Overall I’m not all that pleased with it, but then again I wasn’t happpy with it while I was doing it. It started off as a drawing and then I got annoyed when it came to the hair and it ended up as a painting. But alas, you’re never going to be happy with everything you do, so I thought I would upload it anyways.

There is also a video of the drawing process on my youtube.

If you have any suggestions as to who I should draw or paint next please let me know!

– Bee

 

DeviantART page: http://bee-minor.deviantart.com/

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

