RSS Feed

Drawing | Ariana Grande

Posted on

Greetings,

I recently did a drawing of Ariana Grande that I though I would share.

ariana_grande_by_bee_minor-d68v67d

The main reason I drew Ariana is because I’ve been listening to Mika’s song entitled ‘Popular Song’ (which features Ariana) on repeat – it’s quite addictive, and very catchy. When I first heard it I wasn’t sure I liked the idea of taking the catch from the song ‘Popular’ from the musical Wicked, but I eventually got over it and actually really like the song now. I also love the Addams Family feel to the music video.

Anyways, going back to this drawing it actually took quite a few days to complete as I only spent an hour or two each day drawing it over the course of a week.

Please let me know what you think, and who I should draw/paint next, I’m always open to suggestions.

I also have the video of the drawing process if anyone is interested!

 

– Bee

 

Leave a Reply

