RSS Feed

Disney Villains | Work in Progress

Posted on

I’ve been working on a new project that I began yesterday to do a painting of the Disney villains.

While it is nowhere near finished yet, I thought I would share a sneak peek of the painting as a work in progress.

villains wip

Now before I put up the final piece and before people start freaking out like they did on my last Disney villains drawing, I am not including all of the Disney villains! I know it’s a shame not to, but really the painting would be too crowded and it just wouldn’t look as good, so sadly I had to leave out some really great villains, including some of my favourites like the Queen of Hearts and Mother Gothel.

But for the most part, the villains I am painting are my favourites.

Anyways, let me know what you think of it so far and hopefully the finished painting will be up in a few days 🙂

– Bee

2 responses »

  1. Wow, I want a framed copy of that painting! Are you including Shere Khan?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

