RSS Feed

Disney Villains | Painting

Posted on

I finally finished my Disney villains painting!

It took 4 days to complete, so I probably spent between 25-30 hours working on it which is kind of a lot of time!

viallains

In true Disney fashion I have also included a hidden Mickey somewhere in the painting.

It may be hard to see from this image however so I will also leave the video link below which I would really appreciate you watching, it will probably also help you find the hidden Mickey!

Sadly I did not have enough room to include all the Disney villains, or even all of my favourites! I had to leave out Mother Gothel and the Queen of Hearts, both of which are two of my favourites. But I felt that the painting would have been overcrowded and cluttered and it just wouldn’t look good.

If you have any questions about how I completed the painting, or any questions of painting/drawing in general please feel free to ask and I will answer you as best I can.

Also if you have any suggestions as to who/what I should draw/paint next let me know.

I hope to draw Rebel Wilson, Skylar Astin, and Shailene Woodley soon. And I also want to try painting an Audrey Hepburn portrait.

2 responses »

  1. Wow, why aren’t you working for Disney Animation? And great video!

    Is the hidden Mickey in the apple? Urusula’s tentacles? Cruella’s coat?

    Reply
    • Aww thank you, hey if Disney will have be I’ll be there in an instant!
      I won’t say where the hidden Mickey is just yet incase anyone else wants to guess but I’ll let you know soon 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

