RSS Feed

Sneak Peek | Disney Mural

Posted on

So if I have been awol recently it is because I have been a busy bee (ha get it?!). I have finally started a project that I have been planning for a

very long time now and that is a DISNEY MURAL!!

As you may or may not know I am a huge Disney fan (as in animated classics) so I thought I would put together two of my favourite things; Disney and art, and create a mural in my bedroom.

While I am very far off actually being finished I thought I would show you a sneak peek of the progress so far.

I’ve worked in this for about 5 days now (over the past two weeks not consecutively)IMG_0797

So this is half the mural. PLEASE note that it is nowhere near finished so it will get much better, but do let me know what you think of it so far and let me know if there are any characters I HAVE to include!

Until next time,

Bee 🙂

 

2 responses »

  1. Somehow I didn’t get notified when you did this. It’s awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

